Previous Page

Farmer's Market at Brickell City Centre

Farmers' Market, Community Event

Join us every Saturday from 10am - 3pm and delight yourself while supporting local artisans and their diverse, locally grown produce and goods at our ongoing Farmers Market. Location: Along the landscaped pathway that runs between Seventh Street and Sixth Street, directly underneath Miamiís Metro mover track. Free to the public.

Dates in your area:
Brickell City Centre
• Sat 6/23/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 6/30/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 7/7/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 7/14/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 7/21/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 7/28/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 8/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 8/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 9/8/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 9/15/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 10/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 10/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 11/10/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 11/17/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM