Previous Page

Afterschool Care and Tutoring Program

Education

Register your child for the weekly Afterschool Care and Homework Assistance Program, featuring enrichment activities such as chess, health and fitness and nature exploration. Fun days available on Teacher Planning Days for a minimal fee. Residents: $20 per week, Non- Residents: $25 per week. Transportation available from school to park site for additional $5 per week. Register at North Miami Parks and Recreation Office, 12300 NE 8 Avenue. For more information, please call 305-895-9840.

Dates in your area:
Joe Celestin Community Center
• Mon 11/19/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 11/20/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 11/21/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 11/22/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 11/23/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 11/26/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 11/27/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 11/28/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 11/29/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 12/3/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 12/4/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 12/5/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 12/6/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 12/10/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 12/11/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 12/12/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 12/17/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 12/18/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 12/24/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 12/25/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 12/26/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 12/31/18 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 1/1/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 1/2/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 1/3/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 1/4/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 1/7/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 1/8/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 1/9/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 1/10/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 1/11/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 1/14/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 1/15/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 1/16/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 1/17/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 1/18/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 1/21/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 1/22/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 1/23/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 1/24/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 1/25/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 1/28/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 1/29/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 1/30/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 1/31/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 2/1/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 2/4/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 2/5/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 2/6/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 2/7/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 2/8/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 2/11/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 2/12/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 2/13/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 2/14/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 2/15/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 2/18/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 2/19/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 2/20/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 2/21/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 2/22/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 2/25/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 2/26/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 2/27/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 2/28/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 3/1/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 3/4/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 3/5/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 3/6/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 3/7/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 3/8/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 3/11/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 3/12/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 3/13/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 3/14/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 3/15/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 3/18/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 3/19/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 3/20/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 3/21/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 3/22/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Mon 3/25/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Tue 3/26/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Wed 3/27/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Thu 3/28/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM
• Fri 3/29/19 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM6:00 PM