Previous Page

Samba

World Dance

At 8:30 pm, visitors can enjoy a free samba performance by Boteco Copacabana, Espanola Way’s vibrant Brazilian restaurant with authentic cuisine from South America.

Dates in your area:
Española Way
• Sat 6/30/18 at - 8:30 PM
• Sat 7/7/18 at - 8:30 PM
• Sat 7/14/18 at - 8:30 PM
• Sat 7/21/18 at - 8:30 PM
• Sat 7/28/18 at - 8:30 PM
• Sat 8/4/18 at - 8:30 PM
• Sat 8/11/18 at - 8:30 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at - 8:30 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at - 8:30 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at - 8:30 PM