Previous Page

Dade Heritage Trust

190 SE 12th Terrace, Miami, FL

Phone:
1-(305)-358-9572

Website:
www.dadeheritagetrust.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Summer Camp Field Trips

Education, Summer Camp

Dade Heritage Trust offers summer camp field trips throughout June, July, and August as part of our new education initiative, Historic Places, Green Spaces, created to acquaint students and educators with significant cultural, historical, and recreational spaces within urban Miami. For info, call 305-358-9572 or email education@dadeheritagetrust.org.

Information:

• Tue 6/19/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 6/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 6/21/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 6/22/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Mon 6/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Tue 6/26/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 6/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 6/28/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 6/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Mon 7/2/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Tue 7/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 7/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 7/5/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 7/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Mon 7/9/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Tue 7/10/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 7/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 7/12/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 7/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Mon 7/16/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Tue 7/17/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 7/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 7/19/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 7/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Mon 7/23/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Tue 7/24/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 7/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Mon 7/30/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Tue 7/31/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 8/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Kickin It Old School Exhibit

Education

This original exhibit highlights Miami’s earliest schools with lovely historic images, text and artifacts. Schools featured include Miss Harris’ School for Girls, the Redland Farmlife School, Miami High, Ransom Everglades, Coral Gables Elementary and many more. Curated by Donna Shelley and designed by Little Gables Group.

Information:

• Fri 6/15/18 - Thu 11/1/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM