Previous Page

Roger Dean Stadium

4751 Main St., Jupiter, FL

Phone:
1-(561)-775-1818

Website:
www.rogerdeanstadium.com/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Lakeland Flying Tigers at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

Information:

• Tue 7/17/18 at - 12:00 PM
• Wed 7/18/18 at - 6:30 PM

St. Lucie Mets at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

Information:

• Thu 7/19/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Fri 7/20/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 7/21/18 at - 5:30 PM

Fort Myers Miracle at Jupiter Hammerheads

Baseball

Information:

• Mon 7/23/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Tue 7/24/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Wed 7/25/18 at - 6:30 PM

Dunedin Blue Jays at Jupiter Hammerheads

Baseball

Information:

• Thu 7/26/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 7/28/18 at - 5:30 PM
• Sun 7/29/18 at - 1:00 PM

Daytona Tortugas at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

Information:

• Tue 7/31/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Wed 8/1/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at - 6:30 PM

Jupiter Hammerheads at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

The Cardinals take on the visiting Hammerheads in this minor league baseball matchup.

Information:

• Fri 8/3/18 at - 6:30 PM

Palm Beach Cardinals at Jupiter Hammerheads

Baseball

Information:

• Fri 8/3/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 8/4/18 at - 5:30 PM

Jupiter Hammerheads at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

The Cardinals take on the visiting Hammerheads in this minor league baseball matchup.

Information:

• Sat 8/4/18 at - 5:30 PM
• Sun 8/5/18 at - 1:00 PM

Palm Beach Cardinals at Jupiter Hammerheads

Baseball

Information:

• Sun 8/5/18 at - 1:00 PM

St. Lucie Mets at Jupiter Hammerheads

Baseball

Information:

• Mon 8/6/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Tue 8/7/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Wed 8/8/18 at - 6:30 PM

Lakeland Flying Tigers at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

Information:

• Thu 8/9/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Fri 8/10/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 8/11/18 at - 5:30 PM
• Sun 8/12/18 at - 1:00 PM

Tampa Tarpons at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

Information:

• Mon 8/13/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Tue 8/14/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Wed 8/15/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Thu 8/16/18 at - 6:30 PM

Bradenton Marauders at Jupiter Hammerheads

Baseball

Information:

• Fri 8/17/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at - 5:30 PM
• Sun 8/19/18 at - 1:00 PM

Fort Myers Miracle at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

Information:

• Tue 8/21/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Wed 8/22/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at - 6:30 PM

Jupiter Hammerheads at Palm Beach Cardinals

Baseball

The Cardinals take on the visiting Hammerheads in this minor league baseball matchup.

Information:

• Fri 8/24/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at - 5:30 PM
• Sun 8/26/18 at - 1:00 PM

Clearwater Threshers at Jupiter Hammerheads

Baseball

Information:

• Mon 8/27/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Tue 8/28/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Wed 8/29/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Thu 8/30/18 at - 6:30 PM

St. Lucie Mets at Jupiter Hammerheads

Baseball

Information:

• Fri 8/31/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at - 5:30 PM
• Sun 9/2/18 at - 10:30 AM