Previous Page

Actors' Playhouse at the Miracle Theatre

280 Miracle Mile, Coral Gables, FL

Phone:
1-(305)-444-9293

Website:
www.actorsplayhouse.org/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Memphis

Musical

From the underground dance clubs of 1950s Memphis, Tennessee, comes this Tony-winning musical that bursts off the stage with explosive dancing, irresistible songs and a thrilling tale of fame and forbidden love. Inspired by actual events, Memphis is about a white radio DJ who wants to change the world and a black club singer who is ready for her big break. Come along on their incredible journey to the ends of the airwaves filled with laughter, soaring emotion and roof-raising rock n roll. Winner of four 2010 Tony Awards including Best Musical, Memphis features a Tony-winning book by Joe DiPietro and a Tony-winning original score with music by Bon Jovi founding member David Bryan.

Information:

• Fri 3/22/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:45 PM
• Sat 3/23/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:45 PM
• Sun 3/24/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:45 PM
• Wed 3/27/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:45 PM
• Thu 3/28/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:45 PM
• Fri 3/29/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:45 PM
• Sat 3/30/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:45 PM
• Sun 3/31/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:45 PM
• Wed 4/3/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:45 PM
• Thu 4/4/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:45 PM
• Fri 4/5/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:45 PM
• Sat 4/6/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:45 PM
• Sun 4/7/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:45 PM